Headquarters

FPR Bulawayo

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Harare
Address:No. 1 George Drive, Msasa
Phone: +263 242-486670, +263 242-486694, +263 242-487131, +263 242-447810-5
Email:  sales@fpr.co.zw, refinery@fpr.co.zw

Bulawayo
Address: 72 Jason Moyo Street, Bulawayo
Phone:  +263 9 – 880175/80, +263 9 -883709/ +263 9 68766

+263 713 261 171
 

Bulawayo

Address:No. 72 Jason Moyo Street
Phone: +263 9 – 880175/80, +263 9 -883709/ +263 9 68766
Email:  bulawayo@fpr.co.zw

Gwanda

Address: ZB Bank Shop No 8 NSSA Complex
Phone: +263 284 20957
Email:  gwanda@fpr.co.zw

Filabusi

Address: Agribank 177 Mthwakazi
Phone: +263 775 215 437
Email:  filabusi@fpr.co.zw

Zvishavane

Address: ZB Bank No 86 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 51 3539
Email:  zvishavane@fpr.co.zw

Gweru

Address: ZB Bank No 69 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 54 2220328
Email:  gweru@fpr.co.zw

Kwekwe

Address: ZB Bank No 90 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 55 26084
Email:  kwekwe@fpr.co.zw

Kadoma

Address: ZB Bank No 42 Robert Mugabe Street
Phone: +263 68 22004
Email:  kadoma@fpr.co.zw

Masvingo

Address: ZB Bank No 39 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 39 265288
Email:  zvishavane@fpr.co.zw

Mutare

Address: ZB Bank 88 Herbert Chitepo Street
Phone: +263 20 61006
Email:  mutare@fpr.co.zw

Bindura

Address: ZB Bank No 28 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 271 6854
Email:  bindura@fpr.co.zw

Chinhoyi

Address: ZB Bank No 47 Magamba Way
Phone: +263 67 21010
Email:  chinhoyi@fpr.co.zw

Gold Buying Centres

Visit a buying centre near you

Harare Buying Centre

No. 1 George Road, Msasa
Harare
+263 4-486670, +263 4-486695
+263 4-487131, +263 4-447810-5

Bulawayo Buying Centre

ZB Bank Fife Street Branch Corner 10th Ave/Fife st, Bulawayo
+263 9 – 880175/80, +263 9 -883709

Bindura

28 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 772 111 466

Chinhoyi

47 Magamba Way
+263 736 329 189

Filabusi

Insiza RDC Offices, Stand 171B Mthwakazi
+263 775 215 437

Gwanda

Shop number 8 NSSA Complex
+263 775 215 272,+263 284 20957

Gweru

69 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 774 111 466, +263 772 628 342

Zvishavane

No. 960 Eastlea
+263 775 215 271, +263 772 455 741

Kwekwe

No 90 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 775 215 023, +263 773 487 113

Kadoma

No. 42 Robert Mugabe Street
+263 775 214 738

Masvingo

39 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 772 672 659, +263 712 765 566

Mutare

ZB Bank 88 Hebert Chitepo Street
+263 772 584 874, +263 772 936 046