Our Vision

To create and protect value through world class smart solutions.

Our Mission

We are in business to provide printing solutions and gold products to satisfy diverse stakeholder needs.

Our Values

The acronym created by the first letter of each value is the word "FIDUCIAL". FIDUCIAL means founded on trust. FPR is a solid institution built on trust.

Focus

Concentrate quality in everything and at all times.

Integrity

Firm on principles.

Diversity

Embrace variety.

Unite

Unify people and act as one.

Collaborate

Work with others.

Innovate

Try out new ideas.

Adapt

Embrace change and be flexible.

Lead

Guide others and command markets.

Our Operations

Fidelity Printers and Refiners’ (FPR) core business currently encompasses the following

Gold buying centres

The company has decentralised its buying activities from Harare to cover all gold producing regions within the country, thereby significantly reducing the security risks associated with transporting gold over long distances. The company has also appointed Gold Buying agents to conveniently mop gold produced in outlying areas and also from artisanal miners.

The current gold buying centres are:

Bulawayo

Address: ZB Bank Fife Street Branch Corner 10th Ave / Fife St
Phone: +263 292 880175/80, +263 292 68766
Email: bulawayo@fpr.co.zw

Gwanda

Address: ZB Bank Shop No 8 NSSA Complex
Phone: +263 284 20957
Email: gwanda@fpr.co.zw

Kadoma

Address: ZB Bank No 42 Robert Mugabe Street
Phone: +263 68 212004
Email: kadoma@fpr.co.zw

Mutare

Address: ZB Bank 88 Herbert Chitepo Street
Phone: +263 20 2061006
Email: mutare@fpr.co.zw

Bindura

Address: ZB Bank No 28 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 66 2106854
Email: bindura@fpr.co.zw

Gweru

Address: ZB Bank No 69 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 54 2220328
Email: gweru@fpr.co.zw

Kwekwe

Address: ZB Bank No 90 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 55 2526084
Email: kwekwe@fpr.co.zw

Zvishavane

Address: ZB Bank No 86 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 39 2353539
Email: zvishavane@fpr.co.zw

Chinhoyi

Address: ZB Bank No 47 Magamba Way
Phone: +263 67 2121010
Email: chinhoyi@fpr.co.zw

Filabusi

Address: Agribank 177 Mthwakazi
Phone: +263 84 2801527
Email: filabusi@fpr.co.zw

Masvingo

Address: ZB Bank No 39 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 39 22265288
Email: masvingo@fpr.co.zw

For further assistance in the Southern Region contact Mr Bhekilizwe Manyathela on +263 772 950 426 and for the Northern Region Mr Brian Maradze +263 774 111 473

Get In Touch

+263 713 261 171 (WhatsApp Only)

Location

No. 1 George Drive, Msasa, Harare

Phones

+263 8688003038
+263 242-486670
+263 242-486694
+263 242-487131
+263 242-447810-5

Send A Message

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!