Headquarters

FPR Bulawayo

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Harare
Address:No. 1 George Drive, Msasa
Phone: +263 242-486670, +263 242-486694, +263 242-487131, +263 242-447810-5

Bulawayo
Address: 72 Jason Moyo Street, Bulawayo
Phone:  +263 9 – 880175/80, +263 9 -883709/ +263 9 68766

+263 713 261 171
 

Bulawayo

Address:ZB Bank Fife Street Branch Corner 10th Ave / Fife St
Phone: +263 292 880175/80, +263 292 68766
Email:  bulawayo@fpr.co.zw

Gwanda

Address: ZB Bank Shop No 8 NSSA Complex
Phone: +263 284 20957/ +263 775 215 272/+263 772 526 357
Email:  gwanda@fpr.co.zw

Filabusi

Address: Insiza RDC Offices, Stand 171B Mthwakazi
Phone: +263 775 215 437/ +263 84 2801527/ +263 777 137 481/ +263 783 861 916
Email:  filabusi@fpr.co.zw

Zvishavane

Address: ZB Bank No 86 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 39 2353539/ +263  772 455 741
Email:  zvishavane@fpr.co.zw

Gweru

Address: ZB Bank No 69 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 54 2220328/ +263 774 700 231
Email:  gweru@fpr.co.zw

Kwekwe

Address: ZB Bank No 90 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 55 2526084/ +263 773 487 113
Email:  kwekwe@fpr.co.zw

Kadoma

Address: ZB Bank No 42 Robert Mugabe Street
Phone: +263 68 212004/ +263 774 769 286
Email:  kadoma@fpr.co.zw

Masvingo

Address: ZB Bank No 39 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 39 22265288/+263 775 215 261
Email:  masvingo@fpr.co.zw

Mutare

Address: ZB Bank 88 Herbert Chitepo Street
Phone: +263 20 2061006/+263 775 215 259
Email:  mutare@fpr.co.zw

Bindura

Address: ZB Bank No 28 Robert Mugabe Way
Phone: +263 66 2106854/+263 774 111 466
Email:  bindura@fpr.co.zw

Chinhoyi

Address: ZB Bank No 47 Magamba Way
Phone: +263 67 2121010/+263 775 021 720
Email:  chinhoyi@fpr.co.zw

Gold Buying Centres

Visit a buying centre near you

Harare Buying Centre

No. 1 George Road, Msasa
Harare
+263 4-486670, +263 4-486695
+263 4-487131, +263 4-447810-5

Bulawayo Buying Centre

ZB Bank Fife Street Branch Corner 10th Ave/Fife st, Bulawayo
+263 9 – 880175/80, +263 9 -883709

Bindura

28 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 772 111 466

Chinhoyi

47 Magamba Way
+263 736 329 189

Filabusi

Insiza RDC Offices, Stand 171B Mthwakazi
+263 775 215 437

Gwanda

Shop number 8 NSSA Complex
+263 775 215 272,+263 284 20957

Gweru

69 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 774 111 466, +263 772 628 342

Zvishavane

No. 960 Eastlea
+263 775 215 271, +263 772 455 741

Kwekwe

No 90 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 775 215 023, +263 773 487 113

Kadoma

No. 42 Robert Mugabe Street
+263 775 214 738

Masvingo

39 Robert Mugabe Way
+263 772 672 659, +263 712 765 566

Mutare

ZB Bank 88 Hebert Chitepo Street
+263 772 584 874, +263 772 936 046